Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Tech Rehearsal for School Play 4:15-6:30

Tech Rehearsal for School Play 4:15-6:30

Date & Time: Tue, 03/29/2022 (All day) to Fri, 04/01/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dress Rehearsal for School Play 4:15-6:30

Dress Rehearsal for School Play 4:15-6:30

Date & Time: Mon, 04/04/2022 (All day) to Wed, 04/06/2022 (All day)
 
School Play Performance 7:00-9:00

School Play Performance 7:00-9:00

Date & Time: Thu, 04/07/2022 (All day) to Fri, 04/08/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 28 2022.
Tue, 04/05/2022 (All day)
 
NJHS @ 8:00 am in Library

NJHS @ 8:00 am in Library

Date & Time: Wed, 04/06/2022 (All day)
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Thu, 04/07/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Tue, 04/12/2022 (All day)
 
Skate City Fundraiser 3:00-5:00

Skate City Fundraiser 3:00-5:00

Date & Time: Wed, 04/13/2022 (All day)
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Thu, 04/14/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Wear your Pajamas Day for Spirit Week

Wear your Pajamas Day for Spirit Week

Date & Time: Mon, 04/18/2022 (All day)
 
Art Club 4:20-5:10

Art Club 4:20-5:10

Date & Time: Tue, 04/19/2022 (All day)
 
Twin Day for Spirit Week

Twin Day for Spirit Week

Date & Time: Wed, 04/20/2022 (All day)
 
Art Club 4:20-5:00

Art Club 4:20-5:00

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 (All day)
 
Silver Hills Pride Day (Wear Red & Black)

Silver Hills Pride Day (Wear Red & Black)

Date & Time: Fri, 04/22/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Tue, 04/19/2022 (All day)
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 (All day)
 
 
Wear your Western Wear Day for Spirit Week

Wear your Western Wear Day for Spirit Week

Date & Time: Tue, 04/19/2022 (All day)
 
Newcomers Field Trip 9am-2pm

Newcomers Field Trip 9am-2pm

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 (All day)
 
 
Sports/Hat Day for Spirit Week

Sports/Hat Day for Spirit Week

Date & Time: Thu, 04/21/2022 (All day)
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Tue, 04/26/2022 (All day)
 
Special Education Open House 3:30-4:30

Special Education Open House 3:30-4:30

Date & Time: Wed, 04/27/2022 (All day)

This event has a video call.
Join: https://meet.google.com/oaf-eqwg-dtx
(US) +1 631-623-0143 PIN: 425280654#
View more phone numbers: https://tel.meet/oaf-eqwg-dtx?pin=3158082997668&hs=7

 
Art Club 4:20-5:00

Art Club 4:20-5:00

Date & Time: Thu, 04/28/2022 (All day)
 
 
 
Art Club 4:20-5:00

Art Club 4:20-5:00

Date & Time: Tue, 04/26/2022 (All day)
 
 
Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Intramural Football 4:20-6:20

Date & Time: Thu, 04/28/2022 (All day)
 
 
Take Your Child to Work Day

Take Your Child to Work Day

Date & Time: Thu, 04/28/2022 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar